consider, that you commit error..


Lowdown - Electrafixion - Burned (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Lowdown - Electrafixion - Burned (CD, Album)

  1. Vudoramar
    Electrafixion were an alternative rock band, formed by former Echo & the Bunnymen members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant in , joined by bass guitarist Leon de Sylva and drummer Tony McGuigan. They released one album, Burned, and four singles and EPs before splitting up in , due to the reformation of the Bunnymen.
  2. Vudogor
    Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups., or show various artists release groups.
  3. Mezizil
    Burned, an Album by Electrafixion. Released 2 April on Korova (catalog no. KODE; CD). Genres: Alternative Rock.
  4. Shagore
    Jan 25,  · From the members of Echo and The Bunnymen Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant Electrafixion ‎– Burned-Full Album Label: Sire Rec‎– , Spacejunk (2) ‎– Format: CD, Album.
  5. Akinokasa
    Electrafixion - Burned (Elektra ) Out of Print CD Feel My Pulse Sister Pain Lowdown Timebomb Zephyr Never Too Far Gone Mirrorball Who’s Been Sleeping in My Head? Hit by Something Bed of Nails/5(25).
  6. Dobar
    ELECTRAFIXION Burned ( UK track 2-CD album set from the group formed by Echo & The Bunnymen stalwarts Ian McCulloch & Will Sergeant along with Tony McGuigan and Leon De Silva and comprises a track 'Expanded Ediion' CD album featuring their debut album, their debut EP 'Zephyr' and the Utah Saints mix of 'Never' plus Bonus CD including nearly all of their B sides from the .
  7. JoJosar
    Apr 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Electrafixion - Burned at Discogs. Complete your Electrafixion collection/5(81).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *