consider, that you commit error..


Malibu Beach Nightmare - Various - 11th Street Tales - A Tribute To Hanoi Rocks (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Malibu Beach Nightmare - Various - 11th Street Tales - A Tribute To Hanoi Rocks (CD)

  1. Voktilar
    9. Malibu Beach Nightmare Side C Visitor 11th Street Kids Taxi-Drivers Lost In The City Side D Lightning Bar Blues Beer And Cigarette .
  2. Meztisida
    For the uninitiated, Hanoi Rocks were poised to become the next Rolling Stones circa , when the untimely death of Razzle undid the band: although members of Hanoi Rocks have gone on to release albums of their own and collaborated on other projects, the death of Razzle spelled the end of the band as Hanoi Rocks.
  3. Mesida
    11th Street Tales: Tribute to Hanoi Rocks by 11th Street Tales-A Tribute to Hanoi Rocks () of them but never heard them. They sound like a cross between early Motley Crue and early Guns N Roses. I have every CD they released during their original run, including the box set and really only a handful of songs are so so, the rest are Reviews:
  4. Tutaur
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 11th Street Tales: A Tribute to Hanoi Rocks - Various Artists on AllMusic - /
  5. Samulmaran
    Lyrics to 'Malibu Beach Nightmare' by Hanoi Rocks. I wanna stay in the sun / I gotta have my fun. / When the work is done down / the Malibu Beach. / And when the winter is gone / I won't stay for long.
  6. Mezinos
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Malibu Beach / Rebel On The Run on Discogs.
  7. Kami
    4- 11th Street Kids Neil Leyton 5- I Want You Highschool Hellcats 6- Oriental Beat Sold Out Sweethearts 7- Problem Child The Alley Gators 8- Cafe Avenue Jeff Dahl and the Streetwalkin' Cheetahs 9- Malibu Beach Nightmare Mary Slim Until I Get You Weasel Face Futurama The Jetset .
  8. Gatilar
    "Malibu Beach Nightmare" (also known simply as "Malibu Beach") is a single and EP released only in the UK by the Finnish rock and glam punk band Hanoi Rocks. The song is from their album, Back to Mystery City, but the single was released just before the album in the UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *