consider, that you commit error..


Talk Me Out Of It - Hugh X. Lewis - The Hugh X. Lewis Album (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Talk Me Out Of It - Hugh X. Lewis - The Hugh X. Lewis Album (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Guzragore
    Listen to Hugh X. Lewis lyrics sorted by album. New music videos and mp3 for artist Hugh X. Lewis.
  2. Akinoshura
    Hugh X. Lewis A: Out Where The Ocean Meets The Sky B: Talking To A Bottle: Kapp USA: K Jun 7" 0: Hugh X. Lewis A: I'd Better Call The Law On Me B: Talk Me Out Of It: Kapp USA: K Nov 7" 0: Hugh X. Lewis A: I'm Losing You (I Can Tell) B: Just Before Dawn: Kapp USA: K May 7" 0: Hugh X. Lewis A: Wish Me A Rainbow.
  3. JoJonos
    Aberdyfi - Portrait of a Village by Lewis, Hugh M: and a great selection of related books, art and collectibles available now at johhandhitskadumpmaccausiodohorcowi.xyzinfo
  4. Goltitilar
    Jan 30,  · There is a record in johhandhitskadumpmaccausiodohorcowi.xyzinfo of a Hugh Lewis, Thomas Lewis, William Lewis and "Isabell" Lewis residing in Virginia in This could be our Hugh with other family members. Hugh Lewis Jr. (b. abt ) was the father of Abadiah Lewis (b. abt ).
  5. Dajind
    Hugh's career took him around the country and world. He retired in , but as he notes, "once a ham, always a ham", he came out of retirement in as the "Country Ham, Colonel Hugh X. Lewis". He's done several CD's and videos, one of the latest being a Gospel album titled, "Stand Up And Be .
  6. Fenrizuru
    Welcome to Hugh X. Lewis dot com! In , Hugh X. Lewis packed up the family and made the move from Eastern Kentucky to Nashville to enter the world of country music on a full time basis. He had a No. 1 hit in his pocket, and soon there were others for other performers and a few hits for himself as well.
  7. Kajizilkree
    ALBUMS Kapp KL/KS The Hugh X. Lewis Album: Out Where The Ocean Meets The Sky; I'd Better Call The Law On Me; I Wish I Didn't Love You So; Talk Me Out Of It; Looking Into The Future (For The Past); Fourteen Karat Fool; What I Need Most; Roses Are Red; This Makes Us Even; Talking To A Bottle; Too Late; Tomorrow's Just Another Day To Cry –
  8. Kagajas
    The Hugh X. Lewis Album is his first long-player, and contains "How Long Has It Been" and 11 other songs, seven of which Lewis wrote. Two other minor hits, "Out Where the Ocean Meets the Sky" and "I'd Better Call the Law on Me," account for Lewis' second and third highest chart items. It was all downhill from there, chart-wise, although he.
  9. Dojar
    Find Hugh X. Lewis credit information on AllMusic. Always hovering on the fringe of the country music establishment, steel-mill worker turned songwriter Hugh Lewis did manage to write some chart topping singles during the mid to late ‘60s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *