consider, that you commit error..


Set An Example - Spermbirds - Set An Example (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Set An Example - Spermbirds - Set An Example (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Daiktilar
    Spermbirds. 3K likes. Spermbirds are a German punk band from Kaiserslautern. Formed in , by the members of the melodic punk rock band Die Walter Elf.
  2. Kiktilar
    Spermbirds - Listen to Spermbirds on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  3. Zulucage
    The legendary German hardcore band Spermbirds has been around since How do you keep a band together for over 30 years? And what does hardcore mean to these veteran HC musicians? Marko Korac emailed with drummer Beppo to find out. By Marko Korac I grew up listening to the Spermbirds. They have been one Continue reading "Scream Back: An Interview With Spermbirds".
  4. Kakora
    Spermbirds is a German punk band from Kaiserslautern. Formed in by members of melodic punk rock band Die Walter Elf among American G.I. stationed in Germany, named Lee Hobson Hollins, they created a fast Hardcore Punk group that gained popularity inside as well as outside of Germany. Their most successful album was named Something To Prove mixing influences by many American .
  5. Faulkis
    Album. Set an Example Spermbirds. Released Set an Example Tracklist. 3. Knifethrower Lyrics. 4. Say It Loud Lyrics. 5. All Those Memories Lyrics. 6. It Doesn't Make It.
  6. Kazrak
    In early the Spermbirds returned to the studio to record their ninth studio album “Go To Hell Then Turn Left” which has been met with great critical acclaim! Now, the bands classic album from , "COMMON THREAD" is finally back in print on vinyl.
  7. Zolonos
    Something to Prove, an Album by Spermbirds. Released in on We Bite (catalog no. WB ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Melodic Hardcore, Hardcore Punk.
  8. Vomuro
    Spermbirds, Category: Artist, Albums: Go to Hell Then Turn Left, Thanks - Live, A Columbus Feeling, A Columbus Feeling, Set an Example, Singles: The Wind Don't Ask, Breathe Deep, Go to Hell Then Turn Left, Don't Forget the Fun, Split Single, Top Tracks: Go to Hell Then Turn Left, You're Not a Punk, Something to Prove, My God Rides a Skateboard, Try Again, Biography: Since more than 35 years.
  9. Vutilar
    The Morning After, an Album by Tankard. Released in September on Noise (catalog no. N ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Thrash Metal. Featured peformers: Gerre (vocals), Andy Bulgaropulos (guitar), Axel Katzmann (guitar), Frank Thorwarth (bass), Oliver Werner (drums), Harris Johns (producer, mixing engineer), Tankard (mixing engineer), Sebastian Krüger (aka_text artwork role_id aka_text).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *